¡Que Onda Magazine!

Houston's oldest bilingual publication

Local Pastors Join D.A. Kim Ogg at a Briefing on the State of the District Attorney’s Office.

Pictured from left to right – First row (sitting): Pastor D.Z. Cofield, Jack Jordan, Olivia Jordan, District Attorney Kim Ogg,

First Assistant D.A. Vivian King, Pastor Harvey Clemons

                    Second row (standing): Former Councilmember Dwight Boykins, Pastor Timothy Sloan, Dr. A.E. “Lucky” Robinson,

Pastor M.D. Morrison, Pastor F.D. Sampson, Pastor Joe Ratcliff, First Lady Tori Cofield,

Pastor Kenneth Stroman, Pastor Ronald Smith, Pastor Suzette Caldwell

   Back row: First Assistant D.A. David Mitcham, Pastor Ray Mackey, First Lady Tanya Mackey, Bishop Murray, Pastor James Jones

Pastor John Ogletree, Pastor Michael Smith, Pastor Ruth Ollison, Susan Haines, Deborah Barnes, Pastor Dwain Turner 

Not pictured: Pastor Max Miller